Admin

Contact Us

VAPA DEPT. ADMINISTRATION
VAPA DEPT. RESOURCE TEACHERS
ARTS FOR LEARNING
Tim Benson
Program Manager
VAPA Department
tbenson@sandi.net
858-256-2702
Candice Narlock
Dance Resource Teacher
VAPA Department
cnarlock@sandi.net
858-256-2706
Angie Bitsko
LTA Program Manager
Arts For Learning San Diego
angie@artsforlearningsd.org
619-282-7599 ext. 112
Russ Sperling
Director
VAPA Department
rsperling@sandi.net
858-256-2700
Laura Williams
Music Resource Teacher
VAPA Department
lwilliams5@sandi.net
858-496-1726
Tara Graviss
Executive Director
Arts For Learning San Diego
tara@artsforlearningsd.org
619-282-7599 ext. 111
Marjorie Treger
Theatre Resource Teacher
VAPA Department
mtreger1@sandi.net
858-496-1778
Marty Stegeman
Visual Art Resource Teacher
VAPA Department
mstegeman@sandi.net
858-256-2704