Contact Us

Our department is working diligently to process Developer/School Impact Fees and Certificates of Compliance as quickly as possible.

Please email your Approval Sheet and/or Project Number and all other relevant information to developer-fees@sandi.net. You will receive a reply email with your fee calculation.

Please send a check made payable to the SDUSD and include a phone number, email address, and project number on your check.

Send all payments to:
SDUSD
Attn: REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPER FEES
4860 Ruffner Street, Annex 14
San Diego, CA 92111

Once payment is received by SDUSD, we will create the Certificate of Compliance and email it to the address on the payment.

 

Developer Fees

Lori LeMasters, Real Estate Services Assistant

Email: developer-fees@sandi.net

619-278-6721

 

Real Estate Department

Gene Fuller, Director

Email: gfuller@sandi.net

619-278-6725

 

Tracey Tincknell, Real Estate Office Supervisor

Email: ttincknell@sandi.net

619-278-6727

 

Mitzi Martinez, Assistant to Gene Fuller and Tracey Tincknell

Email: mmartinez5@sandi.net

619-278-6725

 

Debbie Campbell, Property Management Specialist

Email: dcampbell3@sandi.net

619-278-6761

 

Terry McComas, Property Management Specialist

Email: tmccomas@sandi.net

619-278-6726

 

Reneé Spykes, Administrative Assistant II

Email: rspykes@sandi.net

619-278-6728