Contacts

San Diego Unified School District
ASB District Contacts, Tracks Contact and Supplies
Contact Department Area of Focus Phone Email
Barbara Masis Fiscal Control Banking Support 619-725-7682 bmasis@sandi.net
Alicia Rolfe Fiscal Control Secondary Contact 619-725-7672 arolfe@sandi.net
Barbara Masis Fiscal Control ASB Banking Supplies (Checks & Deposit Slips) 619-725-7682 bmasis@sandi.net
Susan Jarrold Fiscal Control ASB Auditor 619-725-5697 sjarrold@sandi.net
Patricia Toledo Fiscal Control ASB Auditor 619-725-7667 parreolatoledo@sandi.net
Ivan Villanueva Fiscal Control ASB Auditor 619-725-7561 ivillanueva@sandi.net
Tiffany Lilley Financial Accounting ASB Quickbooks Billing Fact Sheets 619-725-7742 tlilley@sandi.net
Stacey Seiders Office of Secondary Education Secondary ASB Programs 619-725-7125 sseiders@sandi.net
Joe Tedesco Material Control Stock Items see below 858-522-5862 jtedesco@sandi.net
TRACKS: (aka Blue Bear - Point of Sale for Secondary Schools)
Tracks/Web Store Active Network
support.bluebear@activenetwork.com Tracks Customer Service 5:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST M-F
http://customerportal.activenetwork.com 888-490-1555
Todd Fisk Active Network Account Manager 858-964-3941 todd.fisk@activenetwork.com
Tracks Training Material
http://www.bluebearsoft.com/files/JumpStart-Tracks-1.pdf
http://www.bluebearsoft.com/files/JumpStart-Tracks-2.pdf
http://www.bluebearsoft.com/files/JumpStart-Tracks-3.pdf
http://www.bluebearsoft.com/files/JumpStart-Tracks-4.pdf
STOCK ITEMS - Order thru EPRO
Description ITEM ID
Accounts Journal 3003
Cash Receipts - Elementary 3011
Cash Receipts - Secondary 3016
Consultant Form 3375
Chase Deposit Bags 6370
Currency Straps 8485
Supplemental Receipts 2644
Student Body Purchase Order 3025
Student Body Requisition 3025
When ordering stock items go to Express Order in EPRO and in the ITEM ID type the number. Then go to the front of the item ID you just typed and hold down on the 0 (zero) until it stops. It should look something like this 00000000003011 it might be more or less zeros.