Admin

Adult Education

2020-2021 Student Enrollment Form 

2019-2020 Course Catalog

Edmentum LoginSan Diego Adult School

Adult School Program

The Adult Education Department is responsible for the administration of the Adult Education Program and oversees San Diego Adult School which is comprised of six site locations throughout the district.

The Adult School provides an educational program of excellence in a learner-centered, supportive environment which is responsive to the needs of young adult learners who need a second chance to succeed.

Individuals, 18 years of age who are no longer attending high school, may enroll to improve reading, writing, and math skills and/or to complete course requirements needed to obtain the Adult Education High School Diploma.

The success of the Adult School is evidenced each year as hundreds of students earn the Adult Education High School Diploma. Graduates successfully transition to various career pathway training programs, community college study, or the job market.

Contact

San Diego Adult School Office sandiegoadultschool@sandi.net 

Kirsley Tate, Counselor, San Diego Adult School ktate@sandi.net

Nate Sachdeva, Program Manager, College, Career and Technical Education nsachdeva@sandi.net 

 

4777 Imperial Ave. Room 407
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 266-6530
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p. m., Monday - Friday

San Diego Adult School

Locations

Crawford HSDP
4191 Colts Way, Room 804
San Diego, California 92115
Instructor: Esmeralda Escamilla escamilla@sandi.net

Garfield HSDP
1255 16th Street, Room 416
San Diego, CA 92101
Instructor: Rosa McCollum rquintos@sandi.net

Lincoln HSDP
4777 Imperial Ave
San Diego, CA 92113
Instructor: Nicole Lincoln ndrake@sandi.net

Madison HSDP
4833 Doliva Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
Instructor:Sandra Piper spiper@sandi.net

Mira Mesa HSDP 
10510 Marauder Way, Room B-43
San Diego, California 92126
Instructor (HSDP): Megan Johnson mjohnson5@sandi.net
Instructor (ABE): Carol Wise cwise@sandi.net

Morse HSDP
6905 Skyline Drive, Room B-1
San Diego, CA 92114
Instructor: Debra R. Villegas dvillegas2@sandi.net

San Diego Unified School District. Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.