Admin

Contact Us

FOOD & NUTRITION SERVICES
Central Office Directory
REVERE CENTER
6735 Gifford Way, Room 5
San Diego, CA 92111 MAIN 858.627.7340
FAX 858.565.6378

Director
Gary Petill
858-627-7301
gpetill@sandi.net

Manager of Acquisition and Production
Fred Espinosa
858-627-7303
fespinosa@sandi.net

Assistant to Director
Eleanore Viado
858-627-7302
eviado@sandi.net

Front Office and Clerical Support
Pam Clark and Lolita Saubon
858-627-7305
pclark1@sandi.net
lsaubon@sandi.net

Regional Manager
Jessica Keene
858-627-7313
jkeene@sandi.net

Regional Manager
Bernadette Kacijancic
858-627-7318
bkacijancic@sandi.net

Business Manager
Jennifer Marrone
858-627-7332
jmarrone@sandi.net

Business Operations Supervisor
Colleen Robinson
858-627-7327
crobinson@sandi.net

Business Operations Supervisor
Dawn Ahlers
858-573-5894
dahlers@sandi.net

Facilities and Equipment Supervisor
Jesus Garcia
858-627-7304
jgarcia3@sandi.net

Menu Systems Development Dietician
Melanie Moyer
858-627-7331
mmoyer@sandi.net

Dietician Support (Special Diets)
and Video Production Specialist

Mary Tyranski
858-627-7323
mtyranski@sandi.net

Contract Specialist
Eric Schoeppler
858-627-7316
eschoeppler@sandi.net

Quality Control Specialist
Jonas Rooth
858-627-7306
jrooth@sandi.net

Love Food Not Waste
Program Specialist

Bob Brody
858-573-5894
rbrody@sandi.net

Training Specialist
Suzanne Silva
858-627-7358
ssilva2@sandi.net

Breakfast, Supper and Intersession
Program Specialist
Torin Childress
858-627-7308
tchildress@sandi.net

Culinary Specialist
Juan Zamorano
858.627.7310
jzamorano@sandi.net

Marketing Coordinator
Tara McNamara
858-627-7316
tmcnamara@sandi.net

Farm-to-School Specialist
Janelle Manzano
858-836-8901
jmanzano@sandi.net

Labor Specialist
Renee Corti
858-627-7317
rcorti@sandi.net

Labor Specialist
Maria Lagace
858-627-7319
mlagace@sandi.net

Clerk Typist III, Meal Applications
Tina Samson
858-627-7328
tsamson@sandi.net

Information Systems Analyst
Lenard Estevez
858-627-7339
lestevez@sandi.net

Computer Repair Technician
Simon Quillman
858-627-7329
squillman@sandi.net

Computer Repair Technician
Diego Robles
858-627-7329
drobles@sandi.net

Senior Clerk, Labor
Maria Johansen
858-627-7320
mjohansen@sandi.net

Clerk Typist III, Labor
Kimberley McGee
858-627-7321
kmcgee@sandi.net

Site Based Area Supervisor Listing