Senior Management

Lamont Jackson
Lamont A. Jackson, Ph.D.
Interim Superintendent of Public Education

ljackson@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506
Sofia Roditti Sofia Roditti
Chief of Staff

sfreire@sandi.net
(619) 725-7254
Gregory Ottinger Gregory K. Ottinger, Ed.D
Chief Business Officer

gottinger@sandi.net
(619) 260-5460
Acacia Thede Acacia Thede
Chief Human Resources Officer

athede@sandi.net
(619) 725-8043
W. Drew Rowlands W. Drew Rowlands
Chief Operations Officer

drowlands@sandi.net
(858) 627-7122
Lee Dulgeroff Lee Dulgeroff
Chief Facilities, Planning and Construction Officer

ldulgeroff@sandi.net
(858) 637-3516
Lee Dulgeroff Andrew Sharp
Chief Public Information Officer

asharp@sandi.net
(619) 725-7505
 

Tavga Bustani
Chief, Leadership and Learning

tbustani@sandi.net

 

Andra Donovan Andra Greene
General Counsel

amgreene@sandi.net
(619) 725-5630

Gamy Rayburn
Interim Executive Director, Financial Planning and Development

grayburn@sandi.net
(619) 725-7611

Jessica Falk-Michelli
Executive Director, Labor Relations and Assistant General Counsel

jfalkmichelli@sandi.net
(619) 725-8060
Carmina Duran Carmina Duran
Executive Director, Quality Assurance

cduran@sandi.net
(619) 725-7211
Marty Stultz Marty Stultz
Director Board Services
mstultz@sandi.net
(619) 725-5550

Tavga Bustani
Chief, Leadership & Learning

tbustani@sandi.net
(619) 725-8115
Toren Allen
Toren Allen
Executive Director, Integrated Technology

tallen@sandi.net
(619) 260-5472
sarah ott
Sarah Ott
Executive Director, Special Education

sott@sandi.net
(619) 725-5653

Bruce Bivins
Area 1 Superintendent

Lincoln, Serra, and Point Loma Clusters
bbivins@sandi.net
(619) 725-7254


Steve Elizondo
Area 2 Superintendent

Mira Mesa, Morse, University City, and Clairemont Clusters
selizondo@sandi.net 
(619) 725-5584
castillas  Christina Casillas, Ed.D.
Area 3 Superintendent
Kearny, Mission Bay, and Hoover Clusters
ccasillas2@sandi.net
(619) 725-5602
Monika Hazel - .. - San Diego Unified School District | ZoomInfo.com
Monika Hazel
Area 4 Superintendent

Crawford, Henry, and Scripps Ranch clusters
mhazel@sandi.net
(619) 725-7210
Mitzi Merino Mitzi Merino
Area 5 Superintendent

La Jolla, San Diego, and Madison Clusters
mmerino@sandi.net
(619) 725-7232
 Erin Richison Erin Richison, Ed.D.
Area 6 Superintendent

High Schools, Alternative and Atypical
erichison@sandi.net